Home Cooking

Are you an Asian food lover? Do you enjoy cooking, but want to have a few dishes ready to cook for a quick meal? Tired of calling in for home deliveries? Then Maite’s Asian Cuisine’s Home Cooking is for you!

Following strict hygiene protocols in the time of COVID, I come to your kitchen and cook meals for you. In the 6 hours of my work, I prepare as much as 6 different dishes of multiple portions. These are then sealed in restaurant grade freezer bags, ready for you to enjoy any time you wish.

We discuss the dishes you want prepared, I send you a list of the ingredients, you tell me which of these ingredients you have available, and I purchase the rest. All you need to do is to clean your kitchen so I have as much work space as possible, and make sure that you have enough freezer space for all your delicious meals.

Contact me now!

Home Cooking

Sind Sie ein Liebhaber asiatischer Lebensmittel? Sie kochen gerne, möchten aber auch für eine schnelle Mahlzeit ein paar Gerichte parat haben? Sie haben genug davon, Lieferungen nach Hause zu bestellen? Dann ist Maite’s Asian Cuisine’s Home Cooking genau das Richtige für Sie!

Nach strengen Hygieneprotokollen komme ich in Ihre Küche und koche für Sie. In den 6 Stunden, die ich arbeite, bereite ich bis zu 6 verschiedene Gerichte mit mehreren Portionen zu. Diese werden dann in Gefrierbeuteln in Restaurantqualität versiegelt, damit Sie sie jederzeit genießen können.

Wir besprechen die Gerichte, die Sie zubereitet haben möchten, ich schicke Ihnen eine Liste der Zutaten, Sie sagen mir, welche dieser Zutaten Sie zur Verfügung haben und ich kaufe den Rest. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, Ihre Küche zu räumen, damit ich so viel Arbeitsfläche wie möglich habe, und dafür zu sorgen, dass Sie genügend Platz im Gefrierschrank für all Ihre köstlichen Mahlzeiten haben.

Jetzt kontaktieren!